FASS Service Award 2015

distinguished logo



The FASS Service Award is an annual Faculty award given out to administrative staff members for their excellent service attitude. The award aims to inspire the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences staff members to scale new heights in terms of providing excellent quality service to our students, internal and external stakeholders. The award has two categories, namely ‘Outstanding Award’ and ‘Service Award’. In recognising the efforts of these Service Champions, the faculty hopes to encourage other administrative staff members to emulate their best practices and exemplary service in the course of
their work.

Outstanding Award

Mdm Asma Bevi Binte Abdul Majid
Ms Loh Poh Yee
Mrs Rajamani Subramaniam

Dean's Office


Service Award

Miss Chan Guek Hong
Ms Karen Chan May Ling
Ms Gayathri d/o Dorairaju
Ms Jamunarani d/o Danakkody
Ms Kanaga d/o Muthuveloo
Ms Lee Bee Ling
Mr Lee Choon Yoong
Miss Lee Pei Ying
Mdm Norizan Binti Abdul Majid
Mdm Shazlina Binte Sahlan
Miss Soh Gek Han
Miss Wong Pauline

English Language and Literature
Dean’s Office
Communications and New Media
Dean’s Office
Communications and New Media
Japanese Studies
Centre for Language Studies
Communications and New Media
English Language and Literature
Dean’s Office

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dean's Office, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore

  • Add: The Shaw Foundation Building, Block AS7, Level 5
  • 5 Arts Link, Singapore 117570
  • Level 5 (Undergraduate) & Level 6 (Graduate)
  • Fax: +65 6777 0751
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…