The centre is supported by an administrative team comprising the following.

Management Team

Designation Name Profile/Email
Director of Centre Assoc Prof Suthiwan, Titima
Deputy Directors of Centre
  • Assoc Prof Chin Kwee Nyet
  • Assoc Prof Walker, Izumi
Assistant Directors of Centre
  • Ms Sasiwimol Klaykleung
  • Dr Daniel K.G. Chan

Administration Team

Designation Name Profile/Email
Secretary Ms Lim Min Chin
Senior Manager Ms Lee Pei Ying
Senior Executive Ms Ong Meng Choo
Executive Ms Lim Pia Keen (CLS External Programme)
Management Assistant Officers
  • Ms Lela Kaur
  • Ms Neo Chew Lan
  • Ms Yuen, Sau Yoong

  • Home
  • Staff
  • Administrative Staff