Department of Economics

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Header

APESA 2008

   
 
Past Seminars
IO Workshops
Micro Workshops
Macro Brown Bag
SET 2007
SET 2008
APESA 2008
 
Organising Committee
Registration and Submission
Programme
Conference Venue
Accommodation
About Singapore
Contact Us
WMD 2009
2010 SAET Conference
2010 Asia Summer Institute in Behavioral Economics
2011 Asia Summer Institute in Behavioral Economics
2012 Asia Summer Institute in Behavioral Economics
Health Econometrics Symposium
Port Economics 2011
Port Economics 2012
Port Economics 2013
AEI Workshop
Admin Data Conference [ 1 ] [ 2 ]
 
 

Fourth Asia Pacific Meeting of the
Economic Science Association 2008


incorporating a neuroeconomics symposium
National University of Singapore, 22-24 February 2008

 

Local Organizing Committee
Chong Juin Kuan
(Co-chair)
National University of Singapore bizcjk@nus.edu.sg
Sun Yeneng
(Co-chair)
National University of Singapore matsuny@nus.edu.sg
Lu Jingfeng National University of Singapore ecsljf@nus.edu.sg
Fu Qiang National University of Singapore bizfq@nus.edu.sg
     
Neuro-economics Symposium

Peter Bossaerts
(Co-chair)

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

peter.bossaerts@epfl.ch

Chew Soo Hong
(Co-chair)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

chew.sh@ust.hk

 

 

Program Committee
Ananish Chaudhuri Auckland University a.chaudhuri@auckland.ac.nz
Chen Yan University of Michigan and Shanghai JiaoTong University yanchen@umich.edu
Thorsten Chmura Shanghai JiaoTong University chmura@uni-bonn.de
Lata Gangadharan University of Melbourne latag@unimelb.edu.au
Anna Gunnthorsdottir Australian School of Business gunnthorsdottir@yahoo.com
Chung K. Kim Ewha Womans University acckim@ewha.ac.kr
Tatsuyoshi Saijo Osaka University saijo@iser.osaka-u.ac.jp
Rami Zwick Hong Kong University of Science and Technology mkzwick@ust.hk