Graduate Students

  Name Email
     

EL

MA

Brinda BALASUBRAMANIAM
Grace CHONG Si En
Ghada Farag Sayed Soliman
Rowland Anthony Sibugan IMPERIAL
MAH Sa Nicola
NGUI Jian Gang
Nur Hairiana Binte Alikamal
LOO May Eng
WANG Tianxiao
YEO Rei-Chi Lauren
ZHANG Yanyan

e0028618@u.nus.edu
e0045195@u.nus.edu
a0133069@u.nus.edu
rowland.imperial@u.nus.edu
nicola.mah@u.nus.edu
nguijiangang@u.nus.edu
hairiana@u.nus.edu
may@u.nus.edu
tianxiao@u.nus.edu
e0028611@u.nus.edu
yanyanzhang@u.nus.edu
     
PhD

Abu Rashed Md. Mostafizar Rahman
CHANG Qizhong 
CHAU Huy Hoa Ai
Evynurul Laily Zen
HING Jia Wen
Shrutika KAPOOR
LEE Kit Mun
Marissa E Kwan LIM
Aileen NG Cheng Cheng
NGO Van Binh
NGUYEN Thi Thuy Nguyen
Nina Venkataraman
Jennifer ONG Seok Hwee
SUN Ke
TEO Shi Ling, Cherise
Raymund VITORIO
WANG Jiayu
WEI Shuang
XU Zhaoxing

e0008664@u.nus.edu
a0015449@u.nus.edu
aichau@u.nus.edu
e0029872@u.nus.edu
jwhing@u.nus.edu
e0029885@u.nus.edu
kitmun@u.nus.edu
marissa.e@u.nus.edu
g0801300@u.nus.edu
ngovanbinh@u.nus.edu
nguyenthithuynguyen@u.nus.edu
nina.v@u.nus.edu
jennifer_ong@u.nus.edu
e0008687@u.nus.edu
tsl@u.nus.edu
raymundvitorio@u.nus.edu
wangjiayu@u.nus.edu
e0029884@u.nus.edu
e0029876@u.nus.edu


EN

     
MA Caitlin Hannah Renee DE LAURE
GAN Wei Kiat Vincent
Caroline GORDON
LIM Qing
LIM Soon Shien Stella
LIM Wan Hui Eva
LU Zhengwen
SONG Xiuhua Shafiqah Nadiah
TAN Mei Yin
Cera TAN Ying Jing
Upaasana Suresh
e0020833@u.nus.edu
vincentgan@u.nus.edu
e0009093@u.nus.edu
lim.qing@u.nus.edu
e0020769@u.nus.edu
eva.lim@u.nus.edu
zhengwen.lu@u.nus.edu
snadiah@u.nus.edu
e0023468@u.nus.edu
e0020830@u.nus.edu
e0009106@u.nus.edu
     
PhD

Sorelle HENRICUS
Su Min KIM
Tina LAWRENCE
LIM Shu Ying Grace
Mandy Chi Man LO
Arka MONDAL
Douglas Raymond MABIE
Kathrine D OJANO
Nandabalan PANEERSELVAM
Gayatri Thanu PILLAI
PUA Xin Yi Phoebe
Aparna SHUKLA
TAN Teck Heng
TEO Bee Lan
YU Jing

sorelle@u.nus.edu
e0008644@u.nus.edu
a0129225@u.nus.edu
grace.lim@u.nus.edu
locm@u.nus.edu
e0008681@u.nus.edu
e0008534@u.nus.edu
e0021492@u.nus.edu
a0012428@u.nus.edu
a0109992@u.nus.edu
phoebepua@u.nus.edu
aparnashukla@u.nus.edu
teck@u.nus.edu
a0017204@u.nus.edu
e0008641@u.nus.edu

TS

     
MA

CHAN Mun Keet
Barney GOPALAKRISHNEN
LEE Xin
TAN Baorong Isaac

e0045161@u.nus.edu
a0129243@u.nus.edu
e0023473@u.nus.edu
e0020836@u.nus.edu
     
PhD Felipe CERVERA
Sura INTAMOOL
Shreyosi MUKHERJEE
Edson NG Li-Chun
Ella PARRY-DAVIES
Lucian Cristian TION
Roweena YIP Leileng
Matthew YOXALL
cervera@u.nus.edu
e0021525@u.nus.edu
mukherjee.shreyosi@u.nus.edu
edsonng@u.nus.edu
ella.parrydavies@gmail.com
e0008668@u.nus.edu
e0021559@u.nus.edu
m.yoxall@u.nus.edu