Global Studies


Academic Convenor: A/P Paulin Straughan
Programme Coordinator: A/P Luke O'Sullivan
Deputy Convenor & Honours Coordinator: Dr Kevin McGahan
Deputy Convenor: Dr Kim Hyejin

Faculty Members:
Dr Sinja Ursala Graf
Dr Joshua James Kurz
Dr Matthew Aaron Lepori
Dr Patrick Taylor Smith

Administrative Staff: Ms Kogilavani d/o Iruthaya Nathen Pillai

National University of Singapore
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Department of Political Science
AS1, #04-10, 11 Arts Link
Singapore 117573

Opening Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9 am to 6 pm
Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays