Department-level Partners

The Department-level Partners are listed below. 


Department of Economics

Chulalongkorn University
Lund University, School of Economics and Management
Stockholm School of Economics


Department of English Language and Literature

Loughborough University


Department of Geography

Loughborough University


Department of Japanese Studies

Akita International University


Department of Southeast Asian Studies

Gadjah Mada University


Department of Psychology

University of Kansas


Global Studies

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dean's Office, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore

  • Add: The Shaw Foundation Building, Block AS7, Level 5
  • 5 Arts Link, Singapore 117570
  • Tel: +65 6516 6133
  • Email:
  • Fax: +65 6777 0751
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…