Graduate Students

Division Department/ProgrammeSubjects Offered
Asian Studies Department of Chinese Studies Chinese Language
Chinese Studies
Department of Japanese Studies
Department of Malay Studies
Department of Southeast Asian Studies
South Asian Studies Programme
Japanese Studies
Malay Studies
Southeast Asian Studies
South Asian Studies
Humanities Department of English Language & Literature English Language
English Literature
Theatre Studies
Department of History
Department of Philosophy
Humanities Department of Communications and New Media
Department of Economics
Department of Geography
Department of Political Science
Communications and New Media
Political Science
Department of Psychology
Department of Social Work
Social Work
Department of Sociology Sociology

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dean's Office, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore

  • Add: The Shaw Foundation Building, Block AS7, Level 5
  • 5 Arts Link, Singapore 117570
  • Tel: +65 6516 6133
  • Email:
  • Fax: +65 6777 0751
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…