FASS Service Award 2016

distinguished logo



The FASS Service Award is an annual Faculty award given out to administrative staff members for their excellent service attitude. The award aims to inspire the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences staff members to scale new heights in terms of providing excellent quality service to our students, internal and external stakeholders. The award has two categories, namely ‘Outstanding Service Award’ and ‘Service Award’. In recognising the efforts of these Service Champions, the faculty hopes to encourage other administrative staff members to emulate their best practices and exemplary service in the course of
their work.

Outstanding Service Award

Ms Susan Khoo Poh Siok

Dean's Office


Service Award

Ms Wendy Tan Shu Fen
Ms Olivia Chee Chow Meng
Ms Sandra Chui Pui Ling
Mdm Kwong Ai Wah
Mdm Low Hooi Han
Mr Lawrence Tan Chee Wei
Mr Neo Sian Hu
Ms Chee Lee Kuen
Mrs Chong Mui Gek
Ms Wong Lai Wa
Ms Kogilavani INP
Ms Angeline Koh
Mr Aloysius Tan Yong Cheng
Ms Boo Chui Ngoh

Chinese Studies
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
Dean's Office (ITU)
Political Science
Political Science
Political Science
Social Work

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dean's Office, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore

  • Add: The Shaw Foundation Building, Block AS7, Level 5
  • 5 Arts Link, Singapore 117570
  • Level 5 (Undergraduate) & Level 6 (Graduate)
  • Fax: +65 6777 0751
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…