Department of Social Work Honours its First Alumni Award Recipients
Mr Isaac Teo Lai Huat, Centre Manager of Transition Plus Programme (AMKFSC Community Services)
Ms Lee Kaiyi, Senior Medical Social Worker, Institute of Mental Health (IMH)
Mr Chan Jian Hong, Social Worker, AMKFSC Community Services
Mr Desmond Chin Kim Tham, Commissioner of Prisons, Singapore Prison Service
Jessica Ann and Anand Vijakumar, Class of 2013
NUS launches award for alumni in social work
NUS Social Work Class of 1993-1994 20th Anniversary Gathering
back to top